Testimonials

Doctor 8

Doctor 8

Thank you!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Doctor 8 - (Review Permalink)

Backyard Gossip

Backyard Gossip

I was a little nervous that it was taking awhile for entries, but then they started coming in and I was able to pick the perfect LOGO

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Backyard Gossip - (Review Permalink)

HEES

HEES

Great site and excellent way to get LOGO ideas!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - HEES - (Review Permalink)

eXi hashtag 18

eXi hashtag 18

MilkDesignBrazil fully understood what we were searching for from the start. And he was very quick to make changes to the logo as we got new ideas. Very nice process and very nice logo!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - eXi hashtag 18 - (Review Permalink)

White Rabbit Tea Shoppe

White Rabbit Tea Shoppe

We had an amazing experience working with Logocontest.com and everyone that submitted a design on our new logo. We really didn't have a lot of direction in mind when we started working with them, and they made it very easy for us to figure out what we wanted! They provided us amazing options for the logo during the contest, and they were very fast and responsive to our feedback and requests. We have literally shared this site with people that we know that might need a logo or graphic design work. VinuartZ designs was always precise and his response time was quicker than expected. We were so impressed and will definitely be working with them in the future.

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - White Rabbit Tea Shoppe - (Review Permalink)

Tradition Self Storage

Tradition Self Storage

Great working with this designer.

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Tradition Self Storage - (Review Permalink)

TuxCandy.com

TuxCandy.com

Process worked as expected and received a variety of submissions, some good. In terms of user experience however it was difficult to rank and change rankings, as every time you make a change it refreshes the page and goes back to the first page. Same thing happened I believe if you clicked to look more closely at a particular submission - to go back to the listings it would take you back to the first page instead of where you left off, making it difficult to look quickly through all the submissions.

November 11, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - TuxCandy.com - (Review Permalink)

We are BEEBAY

We are BEEBAY

Good

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - We are BEEBAY - (Review Permalink)

DO PO

DO PO

Thanks!!!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - DO PO - (Review Permalink)

Myco Caps

Myco Caps

This artist has done multiple designs for me that are really doing amazing in the market!!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Myco Caps - (Review Permalink)

Enlace

Enlace

Everything was great!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Enlace - (Review Permalink)

Shipping and Repeating

Shipping and Repeating

well

November 11, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - Shipping and Repeating - (Review Permalink)

Zero Listing Commission

Zero Listing Commission

Great Logo!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Zero Listing Commission - (Review Permalink)

Techni-Quip

Techni-Quip

Creative designs. Great job incorporating our suggestions.

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Techni-Quip - (Review Permalink)

Fizzi Pot

Fizzi Pot

The designer has made some of the best branding for multiple companies I’ve needed and people love it!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Fizzi Pot - (Review Permalink)

The Chiropractic Wellness Center

The Chiropractic Wellness Center

This is a great place to go to get a logo. I had so many to choose from and the designers were very helpful when I requested edits to their designs to make it what I wanted.

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - The Chiropractic Wellness Center - (Review Permalink)

Team Bergeron Real Estate

Team Bergeron Real Estate

Didn't have time to consider this yet.

November 11, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - Team Bergeron Real Estate - (Review Permalink)

Shark

Shark

It was an easy and enjoyable process. I would recommend to anyone.

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Shark - (Review Permalink)

Sotelo Real Estate Group

Sotelo Real Estate Group

Thank you. I received exactly what I was looking for. The quantity of submissions was amazing. If there is one thing that kept me from giving 5 stars, is the clunkiness of navigating the contest by being able to click on a logo and rate or omit from the selection process. Instead of being able to go through and click on multiple logos at the same time and omit, it made me do one at a time and would bump me back to the first page each time. I worked through it and got the logo I wanted in the end though. Thank you!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - Sotelo Real Estate Group - (Review Permalink)

REACTIVACION2122

REACTIVACION2122

Great design and great website!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - REACTIVACION2122 - (Review Permalink)

Twin Flames Cafe Bar

Twin Flames Cafe Bar

Great service

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Twin Flames Cafe Bar - (Review Permalink)

Jammin Solar

Jammin Solar

amazing design thank you

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Jammin Solar - (Review Permalink)

Full House Events

Full House Events

We love our new logo! This process was fun and affordable... the designers were so easy to work with!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Full House Events - (Review Permalink)

Women Empowered

Women Empowered

So many great options to choose from!

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Women Empowered - (Review Permalink)

Ma Tarahari

Ma Tarahari

I can’t think of the best way to find a suitable logo. The whole experience has been very interesting and pleasant.

November 11, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Ma Tarahari - (Review Permalink)