Testimonials

private security

private security

Great work by all designers but the winner really brought my vision to life. Got what I asked for with a lot of creative beautiful work.

July 29, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - private security - (Review Permalink)

Integrity Medical or Integrity Medical MD

Integrity Medical or Integrity Medical MD

great process. very satisfied customer

July 29, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Integrity Medical or Integrity Medical MD - (Review Permalink)

Kingdom Barns

Kingdom Barns

I was very happy with all the entries and the willingness from the designers to work with us.

July 29, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Kingdom Barns - (Review Permalink)

Big Swingers Golf Club

Big Swingers Golf Club

Great logos, prompt responses to feedback and a really easy to use service.

July 29, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Big Swingers Golf Club - (Review Permalink)

Trade First Limited

Trade First Limited

Really good as always. Will keep running these when we need logos.

July 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Trade First Limited - (Review Permalink)

Alpine Roofing

Alpine Roofing

Logo looks great.

July 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Alpine Roofing - (Review Permalink)

Life is great on Route '88

Life is great on Route '88

the designers were great. They listened and were so patient and responsive to all of my changes. will use logocontest again

July 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Life is great on Route '88 - (Review Permalink)

Project SPEAK

Project SPEAK

It was a great way to get a logo done!

July 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Project SPEAK - (Review Permalink)

ethosIQ

ethosIQ

Awesome work

July 19, 2022 - Score: 4/5 - ethosIQ - (Review Permalink)

Deals2Smile4

Deals2Smile4

Very excited about the outcome of the logo and it was exciting to interact with the designers and watch them compete. Thank you all for everything!

July 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Deals2Smile4 - (Review Permalink)

Precision-T

Precision-T

Impressed with the volume and caliber of results we received. It was a pretty seamless process and when I had questions the Customer Support team was accessible and very helpful!

July 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Precision-T - (Review Permalink)

Tiger Eye Wealth

Tiger Eye Wealth

Everything from start to finish was awesome! This was organized, fun and so eye-opening. I loved seeing all the options and how responsive all the designers were. It's a home run for anyone looking for a logo.

July 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Tiger Eye Wealth - (Review Permalink)

Cycle Plaza

Cycle Plaza

Easy, informative, and quick. Highly recommended.

July 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Cycle Plaza - (Review Permalink)

Horison Sistem Teknologi

Horison Sistem Teknologi

good

July 07, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Horison Sistem Teknologi - (Review Permalink)

Poly Repro

Poly Repro

We could not be happier with the response and final product that was submitted for our logo contest. The designer that we ultimately chose was a pleasure to work with and gave us a lot of great options to chose from.

July 07, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Poly Repro - (Review Permalink)

Rojas Ortiz

Rojas Ortiz

this logo speaks tome, it's classy but fresh and totally evokes working with the hand, that's what i basically do as a plastic surgeon,

July 03, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Rojas Ortiz - (Review Permalink)

Big Little Smiles

Big Little Smiles

Great!

July 03, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Big Little Smiles - (Review Permalink)

F F C or F F Charters

F F C or F F Charters

Like having the many different options by numerous designers. I did not know what direction I wanted to take my logo but with the various designs I was able to choose the right direction. I also like the many opportunities to make the needed revisions. The site can be updated to make the rankings with out having to reload the page and reset the sorting options.

July 03, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - F F C or F F Charters - (Review Permalink)

SWIFT-COMPONENTS

SWIFT-COMPONENTS

A lot of entries

July 03, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - SWIFT-COMPONENTS - (Review Permalink)

juice

juice

We love the final logo. Several of the final submissions would have been great. The site was easy to use and the entire process was easy to manage. We got more than 100 submissions.

July 03, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - juice - (Review Permalink)

DH Tax and Consulting, LLC

DH Tax and Consulting, LLC

Great design! loved the colors used

July 03, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - DH Tax and Consulting, LLC - (Review Permalink)

O'Sullivan Legal PLLC

O'Sullivan Legal PLLC

Great design and responsiveness by artist

July 03, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - O'Sullivan Legal PLLC - (Review Permalink)

HAMPCOR

HAMPCOR

This was a great experience!! FriZign was very good at making changes I asked for.

June 07, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - HAMPCOR - (Review Permalink)

Webb Payroll PEO LLC

Webb Payroll PEO LLC

Excellent Results

June 07, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Webb Payroll PEO LLC - (Review Permalink)

CR Lighting & Electric

CR Lighting & Electric

Super easy to use. Tons of creative submissions. We will use again.

June 03, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - CR Lighting & Electric - (Review Permalink)