Testimonials

Enoch Roofing

Enoch Roofing

Worked Great! 400 entrees and got exactly what i wanted

April 19, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Enoch Roofing - (Review Permalink)

Pinky's Clean Earth

Pinky's Clean Earth

I find the site a bit clunky...ranking and sending messages is not very efficient. I would like to see a system for organizing. The premise is awesome, however I had a logo designed for my first business ten years ago, and the site does not appear to have been upgraded since. Still very happy with the results tho. My last contest had such great engagement and I had so much choice.

April 19, 2021 - Score: 3/5 - Pinky's Clean Earth - (Review Permalink)

A Level Up

A Level Up

Awesome!

April 19, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - A Level Up - (Review Permalink)

Apex Leadership and Cyber Coaching

Apex Leadership and Cyber Coaching

Always great and this one was no exception

April 19, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Apex Leadership and Cyber Coaching - (Review Permalink)

PhenoGene Technologies Inc.

PhenoGene Technologies Inc.

I liked the designs but your UI needs lots of work! Your telephone number listed doesn't work from Canada and your contact us form doesn't work, it doesn't send the required code required to submit

April 19, 2021 - Score: 2/5 - PhenoGene Technologies Inc. - (Review Permalink)

Women Wisdom and Networking(.ca)

Women Wisdom and Networking(.ca)

LogoContest delivered! Lot's of creative solutions for us to choose from and with a difficult decision we made our choice.

April 19, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Women Wisdom and Networking(.ca) - (Review Permalink)

GSP Insurance Group

GSP Insurance Group

Great logo!

April 19, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - GSP Insurance Group - (Review Permalink)

Advanced Metal Roofs

Advanced Metal Roofs

Easy to use, and got the results I was hoping for.

April 19, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Advanced Metal Roofs - (Review Permalink)

Bitcoin Butlers

Bitcoin Butlers

Great Work! Very pleased with the final results.

April 19, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Bitcoin Butlers - (Review Permalink)

OPM Trucking & Logistics

OPM Trucking & Logistics

I was very pleased! Out of all the options I had that one kept catching my eye!

April 19, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - OPM Trucking & Logistics - (Review Permalink)

Whatevah Sauces

Whatevah Sauces

When I started my LLC and was looking for a logo, I went to several "make your own" sites and in all cases, the end result was less than desirable. I decided to bite the bullet with this site because I really wanted a "mascot" that was original and could at some point be readily identifiable with my brand. All of the designers worked very hard and listened to all of my feedback. I'm only sorry that I couldn't select them all. The final design, although toward the end, was exactly what we were looking for.

April 19, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - Whatevah Sauces - (Review Permalink)

cotton chops

cotton chops

always have a great experience!

March 26, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - cotton chops - (Review Permalink)

Impact Esports league

Impact Esports league

It worked very well.

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Impact Esports league - (Review Permalink)

Kairos Drive

Kairos Drive

Site does not flow very well and hard to find and understand what is going on.

March 26, 2021 - Score: 3/5 - Kairos Drive - (Review Permalink)

TYRESMITH

TYRESMITH

Great attempt, and willing to provide alternatives.

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - TYRESMITH - (Review Permalink)

National Athletic Healthcare Association

National Athletic Healthcare Association

Better than ever expected.

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - National Athletic Healthcare Association - (Review Permalink)

Oconee Classic Boats

Oconee Classic Boats

Very Creative.

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Oconee Classic Boats - (Review Permalink)

DragginFire

DragginFire

Very pleased with all submissions

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - DragginFire - (Review Permalink)

PETERS FISH BAR

PETERS FISH BAR

Job Well Done Thanks

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - PETERS FISH BAR - (Review Permalink)

186 Aesthetics

186 Aesthetics

This was a great experience!

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - 186 Aesthetics - (Review Permalink)

Top Tier Sports

Top Tier Sports

We're very pleased with the final product. Designer was very easy to work with.

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Top Tier Sports - (Review Permalink)

Posterize

Posterize

Very responsive and great work!

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Posterize - (Review Permalink)

family construction group llc  (FCG)

family construction group llc (FCG)

once again a job well done!! I would change a couple things to make it a lot easier for the designer and the client to communicate threw private message.organize the work by designers on each page if they have more then one.. . makes It less time consuming. I'm more then happy with the finale design... I'll use this every time for my logo needs

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - family construction group llc (FCG) - (Review Permalink)

Cowboy Covers

Cowboy Covers

Was blown away at the talent level and creativity of the designers. I'll be back!

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Cowboy Covers - (Review Permalink)

STEAM AND SHINE

STEAM AND SHINE

great design!

March 26, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - STEAM AND SHINE - (Review Permalink)