Testimonials

ZEUS

ZEUS

All very good, uncomplicated and effective

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - ZEUS - (Review Permalink)

Coastal Detailing

Coastal Detailing

It was ok to use but once there are a lot of designs it become a little complicated as it will not bump ranks when you asign new ranks

June 02, 2021 - Score: 3/5 - Coastal Detailing - (Review Permalink)

AHA - Pets LLC

AHA - Pets LLC

Excellent contests, great site, easy to use, high quality designers who were fun to work with!

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - AHA - Pets LLC - (Review Permalink)

Defiable Asset Management

Defiable Asset Management

Fun contest and very professional working people. Overall, it was a great experience and we love the logo with ended with.

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Defiable Asset Management - (Review Permalink)

Home Court Insurance

Home Court Insurance

Very happy with the final results. The process worked perfectly!

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Home Court Insurance - (Review Permalink)

Amare Valo Designs

Amare Valo Designs

Overall I was satisfied with the contest. Most importantly I am very happy with the logo I am walking away with. The designer did just what I wanted and I enjoyed being able to communicate back and forth with him (or her). The problem that I did run into, was that many of the submitted designs had to be removed due to copyright issues. This was very frustrating.

June 02, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - Amare Valo Designs - (Review Permalink)

CQT Management S.L.

CQT Management S.L.

We where very happy about the outcome of the contest. We will return if logo is needed.

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - CQT Management S.L. - (Review Permalink)

Bushy Beavers

Bushy Beavers

Fantastic

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Bushy Beavers - (Review Permalink)

Space City Oilers

Space City Oilers

It was alright, however I was having a hard time with the mobile website. and it was difficult to get the design I was looking for.

June 02, 2021 - Score: 3/5 - Space City Oilers - (Review Permalink)

Battery Plus

Battery Plus

Good service

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Battery Plus - (Review Permalink)

Create Studios or Cre8 Studios

Create Studios or Cre8 Studios

Wonderful, creative ideas! Gave us what we were looking for and more! We are very please with this experience. Highly recommend!

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Create Studios or Cre8 Studios - (Review Permalink)

ICON Investment Compliance Network

ICON Investment Compliance Network

great experience . I am a repeat customer!

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - ICON Investment Compliance Network - (Review Permalink)

Options Insurance Services

Options Insurance Services

worked well. needs some fixes on ranking and viewing enlargements. the site should not reset when ranking or ranking should take over other ranks instead of having to change a rank and then replace the rank. made it very tedious. when viewing on latest submissions the hover was not able to show enlargements.

June 02, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - Options Insurance Services - (Review Permalink)

Jade Eco Build Limited

Jade Eco Build Limited

Excellent designs and very responsive designer! Super happy.

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Jade Eco Build Limited - (Review Permalink)

Project Net Zero

Project Net Zero

Very good cooperation and outcome. Thanks

June 02, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - Project Net Zero - (Review Permalink)

F2F Communications

F2F Communications

741 submissions from 60 designers, resulted in a logo the meets the design requirements.

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - F2F Communications - (Review Permalink)

DC Dogs & Fries

DC Dogs & Fries

This is the second time that I have used LogoContest.com. Once again I am very pleased with the results!

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - DC Dogs & Fries - (Review Permalink)

ATELIER DU MAHOGANY

ATELIER DU MAHOGANY

Very good site . The designers are very nice . And so many design , all different .

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - ATELIER DU MAHOGANY - (Review Permalink)

sb office gmbh

sb office gmbh

well done, hope now for good service.

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - sb office gmbh - (Review Permalink)

Boom Concrete Pumping

Boom Concrete Pumping

This is a great idea! Loved having so many options to pick from! Will use this on our next business as well!

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Boom Concrete Pumping - (Review Permalink)

Magikal Mikros

Magikal Mikros

Came out just like I wanted, such a great artist!

June 02, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Magikal Mikros - (Review Permalink)

Vegas Home Watch

Vegas Home Watch

This process was excellent. Working with all of the designers was very helpful in getting a great outcome. I will be using Logo Contest again for my next project.

May 03, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Vegas Home Watch - (Review Permalink)

Whitaker City Council

Whitaker City Council

great

May 03, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Whitaker City Council - (Review Permalink)

Verde

Verde

Worked great.

May 03, 2021 - Score: 4/5 - Verde - (Review Permalink)

Beauties & Beyond

Beauties & Beyond

Great job & easy to use

May 03, 2021 - Score: 5/5 - Beauties & Beyond - (Review Permalink)