Testimonials

Cahoon Sports Consulting

Cahoon Sports Consulting

Great

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Cahoon Sports Consulting - (Review Permalink)

Premier 6 Soccer League

Premier 6 Soccer League

We received a great logo for our league, and will most likely purchase a couple others that we received in this contest for other projects.

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Premier 6 Soccer League - (Review Permalink)

Belt Concepts

Belt Concepts

Very easy to work with, was happy to make revisions for us, we were very happy with the end result, I would recommend.

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Belt Concepts - (Review Permalink)

one big team

one big team

Good, fast work. Recommend the service :-)

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - one big team - (Review Permalink)

Sound Automotive Group

Sound Automotive Group

My 3rd contest over the years. will definitely be back

July 09, 2020 - Score: 4/5 - Sound Automotive Group - (Review Permalink)

Nueces Petroleum

Nueces Petroleum

Great work

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Nueces Petroleum - (Review Permalink)

New York State Police Investigators Foundation

New York State Police Investigators Foundation

Great Designs

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - New York State Police Investigators Foundation - (Review Permalink)

HomeRun Alley

HomeRun Alley

The designer did a great job taking my feedback and making this logo exactly what I was looking for.

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - HomeRun Alley - (Review Permalink)

Rebancarizate

Rebancarizate

This is our 5th contest in this site, works great, we love it.

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Rebancarizate - (Review Permalink)

Parallel

Parallel

So many options. So many great designers to work with! Everyone was very professional throughout the process

July 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Parallel - (Review Permalink)

Maid Immaculate Services

Maid Immaculate Services

Designers were responsive and amazing through the process. I would use logo contest.com again. However it could be more user friendly. I am still waiting on my logo...

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Maid Immaculate Services - (Review Permalink)

Steer Case

Steer Case

It was super easy to work with the designers to find a logo that fit our needs.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Steer Case - (Review Permalink)

SMBC

SMBC

Site did everything it advertised - we had a small hiccup and it was handled.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - SMBC - (Review Permalink)

JIGJAG BBQ

JIGJAG BBQ

Great communication, quick responses, and an overall pleasure to work with.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - JIGJAG BBQ - (Review Permalink)

Select Surgical

Select Surgical

amazing

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Select Surgical - (Review Permalink)

Dragonfly Psychological Associates

Dragonfly Psychological Associates

Always great outcomes with this site. Client loved this logo ;)

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Dragonfly Psychological Associates - (Review Permalink)

TCify

TCify

Designer worked hard, produced great work.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 4/5 - TCify - (Review Permalink)

BFCZ 1996

BFCZ 1996

We are very happy with the design we got. All requirements are met, even though it was hard to find a fitting motive for our design.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - BFCZ 1996 - (Review Permalink)

GW Nutrition Inc

GW Nutrition Inc

Excellent process, easy to use and great designers. I especially liked the interaction opportunity so the designers could use feedback to meet my goals.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - GW Nutrition Inc - (Review Permalink)

Flat Top Apparel

Flat Top Apparel

Designer added necessary revisions and was exactly what I wanted.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Flat Top Apparel - (Review Permalink)

Family Connect Gold Coast

Family Connect Gold Coast

Great Designs. Great Help.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Family Connect Gold Coast - (Review Permalink)

The House on Lovers

The House on Lovers

I loved my experience with the logoContest.com as the designers were all very talented and fast. This is my 3rd time using this sight and have accomplished success every time.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - The House on Lovers - (Review Permalink)

Bree's Way Transport  (could use BWT)

Bree's Way Transport (could use BWT)

The logo contest worked out great for us, we had over 400 entries. The designers reacted quickly to our request for alterations or tweeking a logo. Great experience we love our new logo. Thanks Bree

June 27, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Bree's Way Transport (could use BWT) - (Review Permalink)

Magnum Auto Services

Magnum Auto Services

It was great to see so many participants and what they turned in.

June 27, 2020 - Score: 4/5 - Magnum Auto Services - (Review Permalink)

CX Care Coalition

CX Care Coalition

We got over 300 entries, and all the designers were open to requests for color changes or slight design tweaks. It was a great experience

June 12, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - CX Care Coalition - (Review Permalink)