Testimonials

Tune Town

Tune Town

Thank you

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Tune Town - (Review Permalink)

Legion

Legion

xxx

October 09, 2020 - Score: 4/5 - Legion - (Review Permalink)

The Retirement Builder

The Retirement Builder

Love LogoContest

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - The Retirement Builder - (Review Permalink)

Georgetown Business Law Scholars Logo

Georgetown Business Law Scholars Logo

We were absolutely thrilled with multiple choices. We love what we have chosen to use. We HIGHLY recommend you use this website to help you design the logo you will need. Georgetown Business Law Scholars

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Georgetown Business Law Scholars Logo - (Review Permalink)

at core media

at core media

It worked great, we got many good suggestions

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - at core media - (Review Permalink)

BOSS Alliance

BOSS Alliance

we are very happy with our logo

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - BOSS Alliance - (Review Permalink)

Global Childhood Academy

Global Childhood Academy

Thank you, I got many excellent options, it was difficult to decide which one I loved most.

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Global Childhood Academy - (Review Permalink)

Room Redux

Room Redux

The artist that participated in my contest were amazing. I would recommend logocontest.com to anyone interested in finding the perfect logo for their business.

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Room Redux - (Review Permalink)

Himmer Institute

Himmer Institute

Incredible service with great designers

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Himmer Institute - (Review Permalink)

The Sweet Shop on the Corner

The Sweet Shop on the Corner

This is the second time we have used LogoContest and would highly recommend. If like us you have very little idea, the brief allows you to think about what you want from your logo and you then get a whole host of concepts to narrow it down. I wouldn't do it any other way!

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - The Sweet Shop on the Corner - (Review Permalink)

Seaside Greenery

Seaside Greenery

Sensational!

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Seaside Greenery - (Review Permalink)

Elder Real Estate Group

Elder Real Estate Group

Great Design!

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Elder Real Estate Group - (Review Permalink)

Mike's Discount Wood Warehouse

Mike's Discount Wood Warehouse

I liked the final design very much. I thought the site navigation could have been better and while the winning design and a few others were great, I felt that many of the submissions were kind of slapped together.

October 09, 2020 - Score: 4/5 - Mike's Discount Wood Warehouse - (Review Permalink)

Down Under Pressure

Down Under Pressure

Great Service, loved all of the different choices and loved how ideas built on each other. Happy with the final result

October 09, 2020 - Score: 4/5 - Down Under Pressure - (Review Permalink)

Central Valley Signal 88 Security

Central Valley Signal 88 Security

Excellent!!!! Happy with the results will use again!! Always professional USA!!

October 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Central Valley Signal 88 Security - (Review Permalink)

Brian Burke Auctions

Brian Burke Auctions

This was an excellent form to have a new logo created for our business, we loved seeing all of the designs that were created.

September 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Brian Burke Auctions - (Review Permalink)

LaBeste Farms

LaBeste Farms

Great work, I appreciate the different options the designer came up with.

September 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - LaBeste Farms - (Review Permalink)

Spaceflight Agile Rapid Development (SARD)

Spaceflight Agile Rapid Development (SARD)

This was a great process to get lots of ideas and interact with the designers. We are super happy with our new logo!

September 09, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Spaceflight Agile Rapid Development (SARD) - (Review Permalink)

BDH Pharma

BDH Pharma

Great design!

September 01, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - BDH Pharma - (Review Permalink)

Smart Source

Smart Source

Cool

September 01, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Smart Source - (Review Permalink)

Yuletta Pringle Photography

Yuletta Pringle Photography

I loved the many and varied designs provided. The graphic artists were prompted and very responsive with any requests I made. I also apprecite their professionalism. Great experience!

September 01, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Yuletta Pringle Photography - (Review Permalink)

Monetize My Biz

Monetize My Biz

It was a nice experience... I am mos def satisfied... thank you logocontest.com and lukeconcept !!!!

September 01, 2020 - Score: 4/5 - Monetize My Biz - (Review Permalink)

Monroe Milan Lux Hair Care & Accessories

Monroe Milan Lux Hair Care & Accessories

great experience.

September 01, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - Monroe Milan Lux Hair Care & Accessories - (Review Permalink)

stand out masks

stand out masks

Great experience. Thank you.

September 01, 2020 - Score: 5/5 - stand out masks - (Review Permalink)

Atomic Elbow

Atomic Elbow

Really great response from artists, but not very good user interface on the site! You should be able to eliminate many entries at once by selecting 1, 2, 3 .. n entries and select "Elimnate" or set to "Not ranked", and they should all be set to that, in a batch. Also, you should be able to rank an entry to e.g. #1, and if #1 is already taken, it should automatically move to #2 (and previous #2 moves to #3, etc). Or, why not drag'n'drop entries It takes horribly long time to work with lots of entries when the page needs to be reloaded for every single action. So, time to upgrade the site :-)

September 01, 2020 - Score: 3/5 - Atomic Elbow - (Review Permalink)