Testimonials

Macjobs4u Realty

Macjobs4u Realty

I was so impressed by the creativity of designs. The designers made me think and really think before I was able to make my final decision. I thank all the designers for spending so much time with me and helping me create a logo for my business.

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Macjobs4u Realty - (Review Permalink)

Upper Minnesota River Watershed District

Upper Minnesota River Watershed District

Extremely pleased with the response time and willingness to make changes to the design throughout the process

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Upper Minnesota River Watershed District - (Review Permalink)

HOLLYWOOD GARAGE HAHN

HOLLYWOOD GARAGE HAHN

The designer instantly responded to all asked changes that we requested. Perfectly to deal with. Nice contact!!

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - HOLLYWOOD GARAGE HAHN - (Review Permalink)

Waterfull

Waterfull

Loved the creativity and thought that went into not only the winning design, but also into the others. We had several hard choices to make to get to our favorite! Thank you so much!!

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Waterfull - (Review Permalink)

Vesuv Ventures

Vesuv Ventures

Thanks to you, we found our new logo

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Vesuv Ventures - (Review Permalink)

Luxury Estates by Harout

Luxury Estates by Harout

Great.

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Luxury Estates by Harout - (Review Permalink)

Joyful Eagle

Joyful Eagle

This was a fun and affordable process. Very pleased with the results.

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Joyful Eagle - (Review Permalink)

TLC Real Estate Assistants

TLC Real Estate Assistants

Lots of entries. Satisfied with result.

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - TLC Real Estate Assistants - (Review Permalink)

SealScape

SealScape

Great experience

April 26, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - SealScape - (Review Permalink)

Gotcha Fulfillment, LLC

Gotcha Fulfillment, LLC

Another well done logo contest

April 19, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Gotcha Fulfillment, LLC - (Review Permalink)

Waebak, LLC

Waebak, LLC

I love this site. We have used this site for logos for a number of our companies. The process is great, fast efficient and the quality of design work is very good.

April 17, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Waebak, LLC - (Review Permalink)

California Pure Water

California Pure Water

Always a great place to get a logo!

April 10, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - California Pure Water - (Review Permalink)

JRM Consult

JRM Consult

All good. Reacted well to feedback and liked the time to judge and consider.

April 10, 2022 - Score: 4/5 - JRM Consult - (Review Permalink)

Next Frontier

Next Frontier

Overall the process works very well, and the designers are very active and talented. The ranking process could be improved. It's frustrating that the page refreshes after each selection, and I must scroll back to find my place. I did need to call support and they were very responsive and answered the call right away without any prompts or hoops to jump through.

April 10, 2022 - Score: 4/5 - Next Frontier - (Review Permalink)

International Institute for Justice Excellence

International Institute for Justice Excellence

Designer was professional, creative and first-rate!

April 10, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - International Institute for Justice Excellence - (Review Permalink)

ADSA

ADSA

Design was clean and beautiful! Thank you!

April 10, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - ADSA - (Review Permalink)

Refresh California

Refresh California

Always a great place to get a logo!

April 10, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Refresh California - (Review Permalink)

DPSF

DPSF

Beautiful Designs!

April 10, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - DPSF - (Review Permalink)

Orange County Real Estate

Orange County Real Estate

Great design and very easy to work with! I highly reccommend.

April 10, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Orange County Real Estate - (Review Permalink)

Tablesenses

Tablesenses

Very fast to respond

April 10, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Tablesenses - (Review Permalink)

SteadySpray

SteadySpray

We have succeeded in finding the perfect logo for our company.

April 10, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - SteadySpray - (Review Permalink)

Better Me 360

Better Me 360

I loved the process of making my logo here . This is my second time using this site for my projects. I was able to connect with the designer and get a great turn around. I got exactly what was looking for, I'm beyond happy with my logo.

March 22, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Better Me 360 - (Review Permalink)

Lifetime Docks & Lifts

Lifetime Docks & Lifts

Very pleased with all the designers and their hard work to achieve the logo i had in mind!!!

March 22, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Lifetime Docks & Lifts - (Review Permalink)

Lisa Poggi Team

Lisa Poggi Team

The site was awesome and everyone who contributed did an awesome job. We are extremely happy with the end result of our winning logo!

March 22, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Lisa Poggi Team - (Review Permalink)

Victorian Signs LLC

Victorian Signs LLC

awesome work

March 22, 2022 - Score: 5/5 - Victorian Signs LLC - (Review Permalink)