Testimonials

Caribbean Scooters

Caribbean Scooters

worked great

December 19, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Caribbean Scooters - (Review Permalink)

TropicScoot

TropicScoot

Great service.

December 19, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - TropicScoot - (Review Permalink)

Mercury Notifications LLC

Mercury Notifications LLC

we got so many creative, great designs to choose from. the site itself has some quirks that make the user experience a little tedious.

December 19, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Mercury Notifications LLC - (Review Permalink)

Qwench

Qwench

But was exciting working with different artist and seeing all the different ideas. Would do it again!

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Qwench - (Review Permalink)

SugarFlat

SugarFlat

Great logo, responded quickly.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - SugarFlat - (Review Permalink)

Buckeye Cash Solutions

Buckeye Cash Solutions

Many great logos to choose from and very happy with our final result.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Buckeye Cash Solutions - (Review Permalink)

Wingman Fund

Wingman Fund

Third time using this site & so far it's been great

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Wingman Fund - (Review Permalink)

Discovery  Zone

Discovery Zone

Great

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Discovery Zone - (Review Permalink)

Covert Ops Laser Tag

Covert Ops Laser Tag

Awesome job, thanks!

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Covert Ops Laser Tag - (Review Permalink)

Freedom Agency group

Freedom Agency group

Great to work with, very responsive to change requests.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Freedom Agency group - (Review Permalink)

Ballycorp

Ballycorp

fantastic process - I'm very happy with the end product

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Ballycorp - (Review Permalink)

YouthHope

YouthHope

LogoContest.com is awesome! Their customer service helped up become more unified, define our brand, work with our questions, and then our board's approval vote was unanimous! Thank you so much all the excellent submissions!

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - YouthHope - (Review Permalink)

P1 Protect

P1 Protect

We received multiple designs to chose from.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - P1 Protect - (Review Permalink)

LASER

LASER

This has been a very rewarding experience. It makes me want to have to logo to design every week. THANK for making it a reality

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - LASER - (Review Permalink)

Michaud, Giannetti

Michaud, Giannetti

The logo meets our expectations.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Michaud, Giannetti - (Review Permalink)

The Palisades House

The Palisades House

I was very happy with the results and submissions of this site. i would recommend this to anyone and will use again in the future.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - The Palisades House - (Review Permalink)

HR Bridging

HR Bridging

It has been a great experience working through the design process and more importantly with the designer. Great interaction, very responsive and was able to modify the logo slightly with a few of my changes. Thank you!!!

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - HR Bridging - (Review Permalink)

Guardian Spill Response Team, LLC

Guardian Spill Response Team, LLC

This site was super easy to work with. Designers were quick to respond and we got our design perfected easily.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Guardian Spill Response Team, LLC - (Review Permalink)

Playful Otter

Playful Otter

Our logo turned out GREAT!!

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Playful Otter - (Review Permalink)

Mountain Bear Creek

Mountain Bear Creek

zdesign12 did a great job working with me to make a few final adjustments to an already great design.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Mountain Bear Creek - (Review Permalink)

Doe Properties

Doe Properties

Thank you.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 3/5 - Doe Properties - (Review Permalink)

Cycling Unlimited

Cycling Unlimited

The number of designer and proposals was surprisingly high. Was a pleasure to get so many ideas and designs.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Cycling Unlimited - (Review Permalink)

CX Care

CX Care

LogoContest.com was great. It was really helpful to be able to reach so many designers and easily communicate what we want in our logo.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - CX Care - (Review Permalink)

Arjunani PLLC

Arjunani PLLC

This site has been very helpful.Thank you.

December 17, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Arjunani PLLC - (Review Permalink)

Community Pathways of Steele County

Community Pathways of Steele County

This was a great design but it was very difficult choosing from all of the great submissions!

December 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Community Pathways of Steele County - (Review Permalink)