Testimonials

Endodontic Specialists of Northern Colorado

Endodontic Specialists of Northern Colorado

Great working with the designers! We had a lot of great entries! We will use again if we need another logo in the future! The designer that we went with was prompt at making the changes that we requested!

October 01, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Endodontic Specialists of Northern Colorado - (Review Permalink)

Hybrid Miracle

Hybrid Miracle

Again, very pleased with the outcome and the process. This is my go to resource for logos for my clients!

October 01, 2017 - Score: 4/5 - Hybrid Miracle - (Review Permalink)

Renowned Realty, LLC

Renowned Realty, LLC

When I started I had no idea what I wanted. The designs were great and very creative! Thanks I love my logo!

October 01, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Renowned Realty, LLC - (Review Permalink)

ddflor

ddflor

Did not get as many good replies as I had hoped for. The site is difficult to manage.

September 26, 2017 - Score: 3/5 - ddflor - (Review Permalink)

Arizona Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Center

Arizona Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Center

Fantastic ideas. We received more designs than expected. Would definitely use again and will recommend to others.

September 26, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Arizona Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care Center - (Review Permalink)

Real World Warriors

Real World Warriors

This is the second time I've used Logocontest.com and I am very pleased with my designs and the artists are great!

September 26, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Real World Warriors - (Review Permalink)

Sigma

Sigma

Love your work! Thanks to all contestants!!

September 26, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Sigma - (Review Permalink)

Dental Placement Pros

Dental Placement Pros

Perfect. Thank you for the communication and feedback.

September 26, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Dental Placement Pros - (Review Permalink)

Standing Ear Productions LLC

Standing Ear Productions LLC

I like how many choices I received. The site needs some work though. Like when choosing favorite designs, the site doesn't have to reload. Ordering winning designs should be easier. The site is clunky.

September 26, 2017 - Score: 3/5 - Standing Ear Productions LLC - (Review Permalink)

Hammertime 24 7

Hammertime 24 7

sweethuhknee created an amazing logo for me. I'm super happy!

September 26, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Hammertime 24 7 - (Review Permalink)

ConsolidatedNyc.com

ConsolidatedNyc.com

Awesome!

September 26, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - ConsolidatedNyc.com - (Review Permalink)

Wine Pro

Wine Pro

Good reactivity and understanding of the project.

September 26, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Wine Pro - (Review Permalink)

Centerville Economic Development

Centerville Economic Development

Great work

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Centerville Economic Development - (Review Permalink)

Dental Recruiting Specialists

Dental Recruiting Specialists

Awesome job! I love this site

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Dental Recruiting Specialists - (Review Permalink)

Atlas Travel

Atlas Travel

Very good work.

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Atlas Travel - (Review Permalink)

DRW SWIM CHALLENGE - BERMUDA - MAY 28, 2017

DRW SWIM CHALLENGE - BERMUDA - MAY 28, 2017

Thank you to all participants! We really enjoyed working with all of you and we are so happy with the final result! One comment, we wish the process for ranking was a bit easier.

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - DRW SWIM CHALLENGE - BERMUDA - MAY 28, 2017 - (Review Permalink)

Detritus Defender

Detritus Defender

Great!

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Detritus Defender - (Review Permalink)

Krentz Case

Krentz Case

This has been great. I highly recommend using LogoContest to get your logo designed.

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Krentz Case - (Review Permalink)

Cobalt Technologies

Cobalt Technologies

excellent!

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Cobalt Technologies - (Review Permalink)

Marc Nolan

Marc Nolan

Very responsive and pleasant to work with! Highly recommend both site and designer

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Marc Nolan - (Review Permalink)

IGNITE Dental Services

IGNITE Dental Services

great job! i love my logos!

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - IGNITE Dental Services - (Review Permalink)

Global Imaging

Global Imaging

awesome

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Global Imaging - (Review Permalink)

Sommet Luxury Group

Sommet Luxury Group

Absolutely amazing! Quick, responsive. Love the finished product

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Sommet Luxury Group - (Review Permalink)

OCD

OCD

Absolutely fantastic! Professional, prompt to reply, has initiative and very helpful. Highly recommended!

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - OCD - (Review Permalink)

Skywave Networks

Skywave Networks

.

August 29, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Skywave Networks - (Review Permalink)