Testimonials

SPS

SPS

Well Done! I enjoyed the process and working with the artist.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - SPS - (Review Permalink)

Christian Benefit Solutions

Christian Benefit Solutions

Site was great and designers are very great working with me.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Christian Benefit Solutions - (Review Permalink)

Elysian Properties

Elysian Properties

GREAT DESIGNER WITH UNIQUE IDEAS. CAN DELIVER ANY CONCEPT IMAGINABLE.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Elysian Properties - (Review Permalink)

Emerald Leaf

Emerald Leaf

awesome

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Emerald Leaf - (Review Permalink)

Myrtle Beach Golf Memberships

Myrtle Beach Golf Memberships

I've used this site since 2011 and have never been let down. Thank you to all the participating designers that make my life easier!!!!

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Myrtle Beach Golf Memberships - (Review Permalink)

WCE LOGO

WCE LOGO

Great working with Getzcrutz! Love the final design and the multiple variations provided! Thank you! Thank you!

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - WCE LOGO - (Review Permalink)

BajuBaju.com

BajuBaju.com

The site has helped me set the right image for my brand

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - BajuBaju.com - (Review Permalink)

McGuire Music Design

McGuire Music Design

Excellent designer - great work - awesome to work with!

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - McGuire Music Design - (Review Permalink)

Sygitech

Sygitech

Wondeful

July 14, 2018 - Score: 4/5 - Sygitech - (Review Permalink)

Law Office of Kyle Watkins, PLLC

Law Office of Kyle Watkins, PLLC

Great site, great design.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Law Office of Kyle Watkins, PLLC - (Review Permalink)

23

23

Very responsive and professional. Here we go Whaler!!!

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - 23 - (Review Permalink)

Cities Area Transit

Cities Area Transit

LOVE

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Cities Area Transit - (Review Permalink)

Meal Pass

Meal Pass

Extremely with the outcome

July 14, 2018 - Score: 4/5 - Meal Pass - (Review Permalink)

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

We are extremely pleased with the designs that we received and the overall performance of this site. The designers were great and open to our feedback to make the changes need to get the final product that we wanted.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning - (Review Permalink)

netxperts

netxperts

Thank you so much for the great work you put into the Logo. Almost all variations you produced looked very professional. And there was plenty of perfect work to choose from. Thanks for all the time and effort. Would recommend to anyone searching for design.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - netxperts - (Review Permalink)

Dr. Tara Buchakjian

Dr. Tara Buchakjian

I am very happy with my final design and the logocontest.com process. Thank you!

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Dr. Tara Buchakjian - (Review Permalink)

Karamat Wilderness Ways

Karamat Wilderness Ways

Thank you for helping create our badge.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 4/5 - Karamat Wilderness Ways - (Review Permalink)

Collective Energy

Collective Energy

Awesome contest and results. We are very happy with the design outcome and will recommed to many people.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Collective Energy - (Review Permalink)

KeCompra

KeCompra

Very happy, great experience. Very fast.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - KeCompra - (Review Permalink)

Ligit Baller

Ligit Baller

Excellent and very easy to use.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Ligit Baller - (Review Permalink)

Blue Project (Blue)

Blue Project (Blue)

The designer "my twist" didn´t agree to make any alterations to the logo. We´d like to have seen different font types but there wasn´t even a proper answer. Previous contests have been working well here, so the problem is the designer. Unfortunately I can´t recommend "my twist" even though he´s a multi winner.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 2/5 - Blue Project (Blue) - (Review Permalink)

The Stargazer's Notebook

The Stargazer's Notebook

Easy process. Quality of submissions were great. Have already recommended to a friend.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - The Stargazer's Notebook - (Review Permalink)

ChargeFest

ChargeFest

Very quick responses to our requests, professional service. We are glad working with him.

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - ChargeFest - (Review Permalink)

site raptor

site raptor

Great Job!

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - site raptor - (Review Permalink)

GRAINBOW

GRAINBOW

Great job - prompt work - good luck with the next project

July 14, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - GRAINBOW - (Review Permalink)