Testimonials

Twin Pine Family Chiropractic

Twin Pine Family Chiropractic

This was a great way to have our logo created. The only reason that we didn't give it 5 stars was because of the ranking process. When you wanted to rank a design, you had to refresh the page every time. Additionally, there was no easy way to change your ranking if you wanted to bump something else into 1. It was a tedious process once we started getting a lot of designs in. Maybe a drag and drop process would be more convenient? Otherwise, we are thoroughly satisfied.

May 30, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Twin Pine Family Chiropractic - (Review Permalink)

G Boys Garage & A Lady

G Boys Garage & A Lady

Great Experience

May 30, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - G Boys Garage & A Lady - (Review Permalink)

Notting Hill Farm

Notting Hill Farm

Great experience. Can't believe the number of entries and all were great creations.

May 30, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Notting Hill Farm - (Review Permalink)

LanCrete

LanCrete

Perfect

May 30, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - LanCrete - (Review Permalink)

The Midtown Group

The Midtown Group

Good Job. Thanks for your patience.

May 30, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - The Midtown Group - (Review Permalink)

BE DIFFERENT MOTORS LTD

BE DIFFERENT MOTORS LTD

THANKS...

May 30, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - BE DIFFERENT MOTORS LTD - (Review Permalink)

HipImprint

HipImprint

Excellent

May 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - HipImprint - (Review Permalink)

CFM

CFM

great effort

May 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - CFM - (Review Permalink)

Myrtle Beach Golf Trail

Myrtle Beach Golf Trail

Great as always. Thank you!

May 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Myrtle Beach Golf Trail - (Review Permalink)

Sage Counsel

Sage Counsel

I received many excellent submissions but the multiple submissions from Luke fit the image and message I was looking for. Well done!

May 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Sage Counsel - (Review Permalink)

Arc Brows

Arc Brows

The logo is actually what I want. The designer is really talented.

May 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Arc Brows - (Review Permalink)

Blanchard Homes, Inc.

Blanchard Homes, Inc.

The site worked well for what I needed done. I am very happy with the logo that I have selected!

May 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Blanchard Homes, Inc. - (Review Permalink)

The Peace Shack

The Peace Shack

We were very happy with the quality and quantity of submissions. The most difficult part was selecting between them.

May 22, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - The Peace Shack - (Review Permalink)

R.I.S.E. Above the Dark - Recognize, Intervene, Support, Educate

R.I.S.E. Above the Dark - Recognize, Intervene, Support, Educate

Great way to get a variety of designs

May 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - R.I.S.E. Above the Dark - Recognize, Intervene, Support, Educate - (Review Permalink)

Legal Limits Outdoors

Legal Limits Outdoors

This is the best site for getting a logo made. so easy to work with all the designers.

May 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Legal Limits Outdoors - (Review Permalink)

Haven- Salon and Spa

Haven- Salon and Spa

Great

May 02, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Haven- Salon and Spa - (Review Permalink)

Nutri Reaps

Nutri Reaps

Awesome designer. He has edited the logo as per my request as and when I needed. Final output was a gem!!!

May 02, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Nutri Reaps - (Review Permalink)

Labforward

Labforward

This was the most user-friendly website we found to gather ideas for a new logo and the free extension for 7 additional days are important. The website itself can be improved because there are too many JS warnings, the login never remembered even after checking the box and every time a design was categorized the page would refresh and set us back to the first page. Nevertheless, we will still use and recommend this site for logo ideas.

May 02, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Labforward - (Review Permalink)

Float Railings

Float Railings

Love the logo that we have chosen - I do not like how we get snide comments from designers that were not selected. At the end of the day a decision has to be made and the result is that the majority of logos and designs are not chosen. Designers should not participate if they get angry when their design is not chosen.

May 02, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Float Railings - (Review Permalink)

Blake Davis Graduation

Blake Davis Graduation

Great options to choose from!

May 02, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Blake Davis Graduation - (Review Permalink)

Tamandari

Tamandari

Great experience

May 02, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Tamandari - (Review Permalink)

PCG OUTDOORS

PCG OUTDOORS

Great!

May 02, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - PCG OUTDOORS - (Review Permalink)

GANFER FAMILY OFFICE

GANFER FAMILY OFFICE

very good

May 02, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - GANFER FAMILY OFFICE - (Review Permalink)

TechnoServe Leadership Meeting 2019

TechnoServe Leadership Meeting 2019

Easy to use. Received a lot of interesting designs.

May 02, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - TechnoServe Leadership Meeting 2019 - (Review Permalink)

Gross-Wen Technologies

Gross-Wen Technologies

Great work on this project

May 02, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Gross-Wen Technologies - (Review Permalink)