Testimonials

Enno

Enno

Fantastic!

September 07, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Enno - (Review Permalink)

Fan Base Storage

Fan Base Storage

Found the perfect logo for my company

September 07, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Fan Base Storage - (Review Permalink)

Bader Logistics

Bader Logistics

Throughout the process the designer was AMAZING! Because I was able to get such quick feedback it made it so easy to get to the design that I wanted. This is the only way I would recommend to anyone who is looking for graphics for anything to do and I will most definitely use this service again.

September 07, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Bader Logistics - (Review Permalink)

Askeland Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Askeland Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Luke was incredible to work with and had the perfect interpretation of the design we had in mind!

September 07, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Askeland Chiropractic & Acupuncture - (Review Permalink)

Body In Motion Health and Myofascial Release

Body In Motion Health and Myofascial Release

This is a great service.

September 07, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Body In Motion Health and Myofascial Release - (Review Permalink)

ISP

ISP

We had the privilege to work with a lot of different designers and consider more than 300 designs. Viewing and ranking designs was a bit clunky on this site compared to other similar sites. The winning designer was great to work with.

September 07, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - ISP - (Review Permalink)

Midlands Golf Trail

Midlands Golf Trail

This is my 10th logo created by "LogoContest".... love this site!!!!

September 07, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Midlands Golf Trail - (Review Permalink)

West Georgia Produce

West Georgia Produce

Awesome as always

September 07, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - West Georgia Produce - (Review Permalink)

Occlusion

Occlusion

As always - this site, logocontest.com has delivered - clearly they have many talented artists plugged in as providers. I'm always amazed at the amount of designs that come in - all very close to the strategy or request - and making it very difficult to choose the final winner!

September 07, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Occlusion - (Review Permalink)

Lil Fisherman LLC

Lil Fisherman LLC

Easy process thanks

August 12, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Lil Fisherman LLC - (Review Permalink)

Gulf Coast Vacation Properties

Gulf Coast Vacation Properties

Thank you for doing such a great job on our logo. Your design was exactly what we were looking for.

August 12, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Gulf Coast Vacation Properties - (Review Permalink)

Health Policy Advocacy Institute

Health Policy Advocacy Institute

This service is the best I've ever used! Will recommend to anyone!

August 12, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Health Policy Advocacy Institute - (Review Permalink)

The Wolves of Broad Street

The Wolves of Broad Street

This has been an amazing learning experience for myself and our business. I believe these sorts of contests are ushering in a new era for logo design by competing on a global scale. Thank you logocontest and thank you Prosenjit for all of the work that went into this fabulous design!

August 12, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - The Wolves of Broad Street - (Review Permalink)

Hometown Child Care

Hometown Child Care

Awesome! We needed to update our logo and this was the site to do. We got a lot of great entries and are so happy with the Logo we chose!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Hometown Child Care - (Review Permalink)

Naughty Montessori Pirates

Naughty Montessori Pirates

Great logo.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Naughty Montessori Pirates - (Review Permalink)

Stag Valley Farms

Stag Valley Farms

Amazing service, will be using again asap!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Stag Valley Farms - (Review Permalink)

RealTime Reservation

RealTime Reservation

great

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - RealTime Reservation - (Review Permalink)

Contoured with Class

Contoured with Class

Great website,customer service was helpful and quick with the response.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Contoured with Class - (Review Permalink)

Wild Woods & Waters

Wild Woods & Waters

Despite being an online dunderhead, I've found the process to be easy, graceful, and very productive. My thanks to all of the talented folks who participated.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Wild Woods & Waters - (Review Permalink)

EVSales

EVSales

Great job!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - EVSales - (Review Permalink)

LuxLimo Boston Inc.

LuxLimo Boston Inc.

Great artist

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - LuxLimo Boston Inc. - (Review Permalink)

KIDisaster Kit

KIDisaster Kit

Great access to tons of designers in one convenient place.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - KIDisaster Kit - (Review Permalink)

ProContentPlus

ProContentPlus

Excellent!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - ProContentPlus - (Review Permalink)

Palmilia by the Bay

Palmilia by the Bay

Great designers, great experience overall

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Palmilia by the Bay - (Review Permalink)

Creations by Caty  - Designing - Redesigning - Staging Consultant

Creations by Caty - Designing - Redesigning - Staging Consultant

Lukeconcept gives me very good service, glad to cooperate with this designer and Logocontest

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Creations by Caty - Designing - Redesigning - Staging Consultant - (Review Permalink)