Testimonials

Absolute Academy

Absolute Academy

5 stars for everything else but 2 stars because of lack of support and clarity on the use of the website

November 10, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Absolute Academy - (Review Permalink)

Garden City Office Park

Garden City Office Park

Good

November 10, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Garden City Office Park - (Review Permalink)

THE MINING COMMISSION

THE MINING COMMISSION

Very useful website. If you want various designs and ideas from a wide scope of designers this website is good for you. But website staff sometimes takes long time to reply to clients' emails and phone communications are not very smooth.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 3/5 - THE MINING COMMISSION - (Review Permalink)

Atlantic Symposium

Atlantic Symposium

I absolutely love this site. It takes a simple collaborative process and turns it into one in which we cannot believe our logo is realized in exactly the way we want!

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Atlantic Symposium - (Review Permalink)

The Return Store

The Return Store

Once again, this site delivered exactly what we wanted! Will recommend to all.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - The Return Store - (Review Permalink)

Eating Disorder Institute of Las Vegas (can also be EDI as long as name of business is evident as well)

Eating Disorder Institute of Las Vegas (can also be EDI as long as name of business is evident as well)

Many artists participated in my contest and had great ideas. Artists were responsive to my feedback! I am very happy with the finished product.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Eating Disorder Institute of Las Vegas (can also be EDI as long as name of business is evident as well) - (Review Permalink)

Insuranz or Insuranz.co

Insuranz or Insuranz.co

We are recurring customers and we always leave happy, reason why we come back time after time.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Insuranz or Insuranz.co - (Review Permalink)

DELETE NEGATIVITY FOUNDATION

DELETE NEGATIVITY FOUNDATION

I will definitely be using this service again.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - DELETE NEGATIVITY FOUNDATION - (Review Permalink)

Missouri Prevention Science Institute

Missouri Prevention Science Institute

great

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Missouri Prevention Science Institute - (Review Permalink)

Maryland Chill

Maryland Chill

Awesome designer!!!! Good communication!!!!!

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Maryland Chill - (Review Permalink)

Decor Bites by Vassilina Breitbach

Decor Bites by Vassilina Breitbach

Completely satisfied with the service. Great designers from around the globe having so many very creative ideas work on your project. Just the best way to get your logo created. Thank you!

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Decor Bites by Vassilina Breitbach - (Review Permalink)

RLWJames

RLWJames

Good experience

November 10, 2019 - Score: 3/5 - RLWJames - (Review Permalink)

Forestry and Value Chains Development Programme (FORVAC)

Forestry and Value Chains Development Programme (FORVAC)

The process of getting our logo has been smooth and it gives different choices that you did not expect from different designers. This is awesome site for getting the logo that you need.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Forestry and Value Chains Development Programme (FORVAC) - (Review Permalink)

Total Health Dentistry

Total Health Dentistry

Liked the variety of submissions and the ability to contact the designers directly to get the logo exactly like I wanted it.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Total Health Dentistry - (Review Permalink)

CHOSEN ENERGY

CHOSEN ENERGY

very helpful

November 10, 2019 - Score: 3/5 - CHOSEN ENERGY - (Review Permalink)

Russell Dog Training Academy

Russell Dog Training Academy

Had a great experience working with this artist and website, very easy to use and i am so happy with my logo!

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Russell Dog Training Academy - (Review Permalink)

Prime Health

Prime Health

This was a great experience! The contest ran very smoothly and I was able to tell the designers exactly what I was wanting.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Prime Health - (Review Permalink)

Over The Road Lube & Services

Over The Road Lube & Services

Great job Logo Contest!!! This is my 3rd time using the service and you always do a great job!

November 10, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Over The Road Lube & Services - (Review Permalink)

Bonumose

Bonumose

We were very pleased with the number of quality of designs. However, the interface for reviewing the designs was kind of frustrating.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Bonumose - (Review Permalink)

top5trusted.com

top5trusted.com

Amazing and fast work

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - top5trusted.com - (Review Permalink)

graffiti-weg.ch

graffiti-weg.ch

good ideas, friedly contact.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - graffiti-weg.ch - (Review Permalink)

Sunrise Hospice Care of Georgia, LLC

Sunrise Hospice Care of Georgia, LLC

Exactly what I was looking for. The designers were prompt and took direction well.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Sunrise Hospice Care of Georgia, LLC - (Review Permalink)

Hjardartun

Hjardartun

The logocontect web-side was recommended by a friend and contest we initiated for a new logo for our horse farm exceeded our hopes in every way.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Hjardartun - (Review Permalink)

CPA Advisory Group

CPA Advisory Group

Great submissions from a large number of talented designers!

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - CPA Advisory Group - (Review Permalink)

WorldPort Fitness

WorldPort Fitness

Took my concepts and turned them into a great logo! Quick and responsive. Attentative to feedback.

November 10, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - WorldPort Fitness - (Review Permalink)