Testimonials

FamCare of Atlanta

FamCare of Atlanta

Great job

November 16, 2017 - Score: 4/5 - FamCare of Atlanta - (Review Permalink)

Dragonfly Hemp

Dragonfly Hemp

Love the process and love the end product - yet again!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Dragonfly Hemp - (Review Permalink)

Tower 1555

Tower 1555

I found this process to be very effective The designers were professional, creative and responsive. I would use this site again if needed.

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Tower 1555 - (Review Permalink)

AimPoint Consulting and Investigations

AimPoint Consulting and Investigations

Awesome way to get your logo done. No issues with Customer service always answered when I called for questions.

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - AimPoint Consulting and Investigations - (Review Permalink)

JKP HOMES LLC

JKP HOMES LLC

Always a good experience

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - JKP HOMES LLC - (Review Permalink)

THE RESERVE

THE RESERVE

Thaks you so much for your effort!!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - THE RESERVE - (Review Permalink)

RAME

RAME

Logo contest is a great platform to pitch logo with high engagement-level resulting to various options to choose.

November 16, 2017 - Score: 4/5 - RAME - (Review Permalink)

JGD Pallets

JGD Pallets

effecient

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - JGD Pallets - (Review Permalink)

Brandmanager

Brandmanager

I was astonished with the amount of logo-suggestions I received from the many obviously highly skilled logodesigners on logo contest.com. I am very happy with the result!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Brandmanager - (Review Permalink)

cogitari properties

cogitari properties

Very happy about the result..

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - cogitari properties - (Review Permalink)

Burns Poulsen, PLLC

Burns Poulsen, PLLC

We received so many wonderful options. It was really hard to choose!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Burns Poulsen, PLLC - (Review Permalink)

GreenWorks Flowers

GreenWorks Flowers

Isa, Was great to work with. Their responsiveness to my inquires were quick. Was able to collaborate easily with Isla! Will use again!!! Shane

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - GreenWorks Flowers - (Review Permalink)

Savage Training

Savage Training

I was really impressed with the willingness of the designers to work with me on changing certain things about each design that I needed changed. I am also impressed with the amount of entries that were made and how each person followed exactly what I wanted for a logo. This was my first time using this site and I was happy with how the whole experience went.

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Savage Training - (Review Permalink)

GEMSO (GRUPO EMPRESARIAL)

GEMSO (GRUPO EMPRESARIAL)

Great Experience, it gave me many different options where to choose from

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - GEMSO (GRUPO EMPRESARIAL) - (Review Permalink)

Red Mountain Interventional Center

Red Mountain Interventional Center

Very easy to set up, and communicate with the designers. This made the process of logo selection for my new business very easy.

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Red Mountain Interventional Center - (Review Permalink)

Dr. Marcia Schaefer

Dr. Marcia Schaefer

This is my second time using logocontest and I don't know a better site to work with! Not only are the designers friendly, helpful and respectful, they are SO talented! I LOVE my new logo!!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Dr. Marcia Schaefer - (Review Permalink)

Star Friedman Challenge for Promising Scientific Research

Star Friedman Challenge for Promising Scientific Research

Great work!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Star Friedman Challenge for Promising Scientific Research - (Review Permalink)

Gems Dog Walking & Pet Care

Gems Dog Walking & Pet Care

Got the logo I was looking for very quickly and with little fuss!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Gems Dog Walking & Pet Care - (Review Permalink)

Dental Group Mastermind

Dental Group Mastermind

The site is an awesome way to get many different designs of a possible logo, and for me to work towards one that I felt really captured the heart of my business. This works very well and I'm going to be sure to use it in the future!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Dental Group Mastermind - (Review Permalink)

Aspen Core Investments

Aspen Core Investments

Great, easy way to get professional designed logos quickly

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Aspen Core Investments - (Review Permalink)

Huegerich Construction Inc

Huegerich Construction Inc

LukeConcepts did a great job coming up with a simple and clean, yet creative design for our logo!!! Thanks so much for your hard work and diligence in working with us to perfect our design!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Huegerich Construction Inc - (Review Permalink)

provision

provision

Eventhough we have worked with professional companies before to find a logo for our company, our efforts went in vain. With the help of logocontest.com we had a chance to work with wonderful designers and found the best logo for our company. Thank you!

November 16, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - provision - (Review Permalink)

Endodontic Specialists of Northern Colorado

Endodontic Specialists of Northern Colorado

Great working with the designers! We had a lot of great entries! We will use again if we need another logo in the future! The designer that we went with was prompt at making the changes that we requested!

October 01, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Endodontic Specialists of Northern Colorado - (Review Permalink)

Hybrid Miracle

Hybrid Miracle

Again, very pleased with the outcome and the process. This is my go to resource for logos for my clients!

October 01, 2017 - Score: 4/5 - Hybrid Miracle - (Review Permalink)

Renowned Realty, LLC

Renowned Realty, LLC

When I started I had no idea what I wanted. The designs were great and very creative! Thanks I love my logo!

October 01, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Renowned Realty, LLC - (Review Permalink)