Testimonials

EVRDRL

EVRDRL

Very satisfied with this service. Will use again!

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - EVRDRL - (Review Permalink)

Madd Dental Arts

Madd Dental Arts

great job!

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Madd Dental Arts - (Review Permalink)

OutletAuto.com Car & Truck Sales

OutletAuto.com Car & Truck Sales

As always, great submissions and final product.

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - OutletAuto.com Car & Truck Sales - (Review Permalink)

ORIGIN, LLC

ORIGIN, LLC

Loved the finished product. It is exactly what I was looking for, put in print!

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - ORIGIN, LLC - (Review Permalink)

Budaugraphy

Budaugraphy

Great working with you!

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Budaugraphy - (Review Permalink)

SWFLJustice4All Coalition

SWFLJustice4All Coalition

What a pleasure to work with this designer. She responded rapidly, provided the changes requested and suggested others that she thought we might like. You won't go wrong choosing her for her talent and her punctuality.

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - SWFLJustice4All Coalition - (Review Permalink)

Mill Creek

Mill Creek

This web site was very helpful. I received many designs that were all different and really eye catching. I would definitely use this service again! Thanks!

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Mill Creek - (Review Permalink)

TANePS (or Tanzania National e-Procurement System)

TANePS (or Tanzania National e-Procurement System)

Excellent, good customer care when contacted logocontest by phone for support

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - TANePS (or Tanzania National e-Procurement System) - (Review Permalink)

Graf's

Graf's

We were happy to work with LogoContest.com!

May 05, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Graf's - (Review Permalink)

Battle Born Mobile Repair

Battle Born Mobile Repair

At first the website was a little slow to get the desired number of submissions. The initial contest ended with minimal entries. The contest was extended. After the extension I received many very good logos that I liked and would have paid for. The designer that I chose has been very helpful with any requests that I have had.

May 05, 2017 - Score: 4/5 - Battle Born Mobile Repair - (Review Permalink)

Synergized Business Solutions

Synergized Business Solutions

Logo Contest was great for developing our companies new logo. We provided comments and updated our likes each day. The designers took the feedback and came up with good logos.

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Synergized Business Solutions - (Review Permalink)

Carolina Source & Supply

Carolina Source & Supply

Excellent process!

March 22, 2017 - Score: 4/5 - Carolina Source & Supply - (Review Permalink)

Go Connect pvt. ltd. (www.gccab.in)

Go Connect pvt. ltd. (www.gccab.in)

I had a good experience on the portal. designers are good are communicative.

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Go Connect pvt. ltd. (www.gccab.in) - (Review Permalink)

The Generation 'O' Project

The Generation 'O' Project

He was phenomenal. Open to feedback and worked on the fly to get us exactly what we want.

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - The Generation 'O' Project - (Review Permalink)

Matt Weaver Speaks

Matt Weaver Speaks

Great work, very efficient and user friendly.

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Matt Weaver Speaks - (Review Permalink)

METFORM

METFORM

very good

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - METFORM - (Review Permalink)

Kasai BJJ

Kasai BJJ

Great experience. Very customer centric and we received a good cross-section of designs. Recommend!

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Kasai BJJ - (Review Permalink)

Commonwealth Financial Advisors

Commonwealth Financial Advisors

Process was great. Service terrific and logo just what we wanted!

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Commonwealth Financial Advisors - (Review Permalink)

AppVision

AppVision

Worked very well.

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - AppVision - (Review Permalink)

myFrappe

myFrappe

Excellent Contest and Designers. Very helpful and we got the logo we wanted!

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - myFrappe - (Review Permalink)

Mel-O-Cream Donuts International

Mel-O-Cream Donuts International

Thank you for bringing our vision to reality. The artist was great at understanding what we were trying to articulate. By working with them early on in the contest it helped get us to a design we hadn't even dreamed of in the beginning.

March 22, 2017 - Score: 4/5 - Mel-O-Cream Donuts International - (Review Permalink)

Oracle Medical Research

Oracle Medical Research

Good work

March 22, 2017 - Score: 4/5 - Oracle Medical Research - (Review Permalink)

Sound Automotive Group LLC

Sound Automotive Group LLC

thanks dude

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Sound Automotive Group LLC - (Review Permalink)

HireMe Healthcare

HireMe Healthcare

Awesome, very quick and open to edit suggestions. Great experience start to finish!

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - HireMe Healthcare - (Review Permalink)

Next Generation Medical & Wellness

Next Generation Medical & Wellness

We were pleased with the functionality of the site and the opportunity to dialogue with the artists.

March 22, 2017 - Score: 5/5 - Next Generation Medical & Wellness - (Review Permalink)