Testimonials

Lil Fisherman LLC

Lil Fisherman LLC

Easy process thanks

August 12, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Lil Fisherman LLC - (Review Permalink)

Gulf Coast Vacation Properties

Gulf Coast Vacation Properties

Thank you for doing such a great job on our logo. Your design was exactly what we were looking for.

August 12, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Gulf Coast Vacation Properties - (Review Permalink)

Health Policy Advocacy Institute

Health Policy Advocacy Institute

This service is the best I've ever used! Will recommend to anyone!

August 12, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Health Policy Advocacy Institute - (Review Permalink)

The Wolves of Broad Street

The Wolves of Broad Street

This has been an amazing learning experience for myself and our business. I believe these sorts of contests are ushering in a new era for logo design by competing on a global scale. Thank you logocontest and thank you Prosenjit for all of the work that went into this fabulous design!

August 12, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - The Wolves of Broad Street - (Review Permalink)

Hometown Child Care

Hometown Child Care

Awesome! We needed to update our logo and this was the site to do. We got a lot of great entries and are so happy with the Logo we chose!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Hometown Child Care - (Review Permalink)

Naughty Montessori Pirates

Naughty Montessori Pirates

Great logo.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Naughty Montessori Pirates - (Review Permalink)

Stag Valley Farms

Stag Valley Farms

Amazing service, will be using again asap!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Stag Valley Farms - (Review Permalink)

RealTime Reservation

RealTime Reservation

great

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - RealTime Reservation - (Review Permalink)

Contoured with Class

Contoured with Class

Great website,customer service was helpful and quick with the response.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Contoured with Class - (Review Permalink)

Wild Woods & Waters

Wild Woods & Waters

Despite being an online dunderhead, I've found the process to be easy, graceful, and very productive. My thanks to all of the talented folks who participated.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Wild Woods & Waters - (Review Permalink)

EVSales

EVSales

Great job!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - EVSales - (Review Permalink)

LuxLimo Boston Inc.

LuxLimo Boston Inc.

Great artist

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - LuxLimo Boston Inc. - (Review Permalink)

KIDisaster Kit

KIDisaster Kit

Great access to tons of designers in one convenient place.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - KIDisaster Kit - (Review Permalink)

ProContentPlus

ProContentPlus

Excellent!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - ProContentPlus - (Review Permalink)

Palmilia by the Bay

Palmilia by the Bay

Great designers, great experience overall

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Palmilia by the Bay - (Review Permalink)

Creations by Caty  - Designing - Redesigning - Staging Consultant

Creations by Caty - Designing - Redesigning - Staging Consultant

Lukeconcept gives me very good service, glad to cooperate with this designer and Logocontest

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Creations by Caty - Designing - Redesigning - Staging Consultant - (Review Permalink)

PLAY Piano Academy

PLAY Piano Academy

This has been an exceptional experience from start to finish. The process is exciting, and the end result is fantastic. The designs were creative and ingenious, and we received over 350 of them! Our designer, vidhi, provided incredibly inspired designs, was attentive to our every request and need, stayed in close contact with us through the messaging system, and was more than happy to make changes and adjustments exceptionally quickly. In short, we are so very pleased and will request logocontest.com and vidhi to our friends. Thank you!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - PLAY Piano Academy - (Review Permalink)

TiKei

TiKei

We liked this design best because it is quite simple and yet classy. And that was just what we wanted.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - TiKei - (Review Permalink)

Pyroten

Pyroten

logotabbu123) ("The Designer") residing in the country of India has done logo for Pyroten Oy. Logo is suitable for our business. And logo describes our industry very well. / 18.07.2019

July 24, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Pyroten - (Review Permalink)

VOP (attention there must be two dots on the O-character in the German name which are important to show the correct letter)

VOP (attention there must be two dots on the O-character in the German name which are important to show the correct letter)

Perfect Site and Designers!

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - VOP (attention there must be two dots on the O-character in the German name which are important to show the correct letter) - (Review Permalink)

50 Star Sports

50 Star Sports

Great service, plenty of quality logos to choose from and to narrow down to what exactly that you are after. I'll be using logocontest again.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - 50 Star Sports - (Review Permalink)

Handy Ant

Handy Ant

The layout of the designs could be better. A way to see multiple designs at the same time. Also, the ranking system could be better for example, If I choose a new #1 then all the rankings should automatically shift down 1 place. Also, if a designer submits a large # of designs, they should not be counted towards the total number to guarantee the contest. I had a couple designers submit upwards of 30 designs and the difference between each design was so small that I couldn't tell what they were and they all counted towards the 40 design minimum.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Handy Ant - (Review Permalink)

TOP LAW FIRM

TOP LAW FIRM

Very Happy.

July 24, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - TOP LAW FIRM - (Review Permalink)

Cavalier Workforce

Cavalier Workforce

We liked the experience.

June 27, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Cavalier Workforce - (Review Permalink)

Seattle Cello Academy

Seattle Cello Academy

LogoContest is an amazing way to get a great logo. Just offer enough money and you're sure to get a highly talented designer. Be sure to think of the various variations you will need with your logo which may change slightly for black and white or smaller opetions.

June 27, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Seattle Cello Academy - (Review Permalink)