Testimonials

Pets at Peace (the at symbol may be used instead of the word)

Pets at Peace (the at symbol may be used instead of the word)

The service the site provides is great The designers, however, were absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!

February 24, 2018 - Score: 4/5 - Pets at Peace (the at symbol may be used instead of the word) - (Review Permalink)

Butte Teacher Induction Program

Butte Teacher Induction Program

If you are looking for a new logo for your organization, LogoContest is the place to go! Not only are they readily available to answer any questions, but they have a plethora of talented designers that are willing to meet your exact needs!

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Butte Teacher Induction Program - (Review Permalink)

RENO & ERTI Immobilien AG

RENO & ERTI Immobilien AG

quick found few nice logos. quick answer from creator - very friendly. Creator will if needed adjuce some small things after contest too. Busines like it should run. thanks a lot

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - RENO & ERTI Immobilien AG - (Review Permalink)

Avon Peak Dental

Avon Peak Dental

love logo contest, so easy

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Avon Peak Dental - (Review Permalink)

East Quabbin Land Trust

East Quabbin Land Trust

It's great to get a "refresh" on our logo that builds on our existing visual brand to bring in other elements of the land conservation work that the East Quabbin Land Trust accomplishes. Fast turn-around on requested changes and inspiring ideas!

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - East Quabbin Land Trust - (Review Permalink)

Double Diamond Creamery

Double Diamond Creamery

Very responsive, listened to what I wanted and provided the edits I requested. LOVE my logo!!!

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Double Diamond Creamery - (Review Permalink)

HC Risk Advisors, LLC

HC Risk Advisors, LLC

Really fun and easy way to get a logo project completed!

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - HC Risk Advisors, LLC - (Review Permalink)

Doctors Insurance Alliance

Doctors Insurance Alliance

There are a lot of creative people out there -this was an easy way to reach some of them to help on a project that has taken ages to complete!

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Doctors Insurance Alliance - (Review Permalink)

Illuminative

Illuminative

Very flexible and willing to keep making changes until we were satisfied.

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Illuminative - (Review Permalink)

Sales Synergy 360

Sales Synergy 360

Great job! Followed instructions and gave us what we were looking for.

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Sales Synergy 360 - (Review Permalink)

Project Genetics

Project Genetics

Very responsive and accommodating

February 24, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Project Genetics - (Review Permalink)

Jeff Wilson DC

Jeff Wilson DC

I was impressed with the designs and almost chose one early. But, I'm glad I didn't as some of the latest entries ended up being the best. The designers really gave me amazing choices, things I'd never have thought of on my own. The logo I selected is perfect. This is my 4th time with LogoContest and I'll be back if I ever need another!

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Jeff Wilson DC - (Review Permalink)

Ambergris Caye Realty

Ambergris Caye Realty

Great Job!

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Ambergris Caye Realty - (Review Permalink)

Aron - Aronia Superberry Powerdrink

Aron - Aronia Superberry Powerdrink

Best ever!

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Aron - Aronia Superberry Powerdrink - (Review Permalink)

Dental Masters

Dental Masters

Awesome job!

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Dental Masters - (Review Permalink)

Elizabeth Cardillo Collection

Elizabeth Cardillo Collection

Great Job

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Elizabeth Cardillo Collection - (Review Permalink)

Pocadot Body Care

Pocadot Body Care

A fantastic Experience! We received more designs than expected. Great options and talented designers.

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Pocadot Body Care - (Review Permalink)

Good Vibes Surf Club

Good Vibes Surf Club

Very Happy with my results. Sweethunknee was great to work with.

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Good Vibes Surf Club - (Review Permalink)

timtec

timtec

Wonderful platform! Everything went well and we will recommend the site.

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - timtec - (Review Permalink)

bidclickwin.com

bidclickwin.com

Great Logos from professionals

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - bidclickwin.com - (Review Permalink)

Nexus Mining Pty Ltd

Nexus Mining Pty Ltd

I appreciated the quick response after making some changes

February 08, 2018 - Score: 4/5 - Nexus Mining Pty Ltd - (Review Permalink)

Zeller Management Consulting

Zeller Management Consulting

....

February 08, 2018 - Score: 4/5 - Zeller Management Consulting - (Review Permalink)

Thomes Brothers, Inc.

Thomes Brothers, Inc.

Very pleased with design and we did not even have to change any of it. It was perfect the first time.

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Thomes Brothers, Inc. - (Review Permalink)

Five-O-Nine Cleaning

Five-O-Nine Cleaning

The ability to private message the designers really makes this website useful. You would have to pay much more to make as many changes as I had made if you went to a professional company. The amount of options is incredible. I had almost 400 logo entries (including revisions) when I ended the contest and chose the winner. I am completely satisfied!

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Five-O-Nine Cleaning - (Review Permalink)

GrammarPlanet

GrammarPlanet

We are THRILLED with our new logo. The process exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

February 08, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - GrammarPlanet - (Review Permalink)