Testimonials

Dental A Team

Dental A Team

Did a great job

January 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Dental A Team - (Review Permalink)

Donny Gs

Donny Gs

Excellent!

January 22, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Donny Gs - (Review Permalink)

Go Be Freeman Camper Rentals

Go Be Freeman Camper Rentals

We loved running a logo contest. It takes artist a couple of days to start posting logos so be patient. I was afraid we were going to have any logos submitted. However logos were soon posted and it was so exciting to see what artists had come up with. I loved being able to ask individual artists to change and edit logos to look exactly how we wanted them to look. I will recommend this website to anyone looking for a logo. Great experience!

January 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Go Be Freeman Camper Rentals - (Review Permalink)

Endless Lashes & Brows

Endless Lashes & Brows

very happy with logo - thank you !

January 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Endless Lashes & Brows - (Review Permalink)

cmax drainage solutions

cmax drainage solutions

Amazing Quality and Easy to work with!

January 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - cmax drainage solutions - (Review Permalink)

Operation Hognose

Operation Hognose

Amazing Design Easy to work with

January 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Operation Hognose - (Review Permalink)

thegolfindustryinvitational.com

thegolfindustryinvitational.com

Great site with great designers!

January 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - thegolfindustryinvitational.com - (Review Permalink)

AWC Freight

AWC Freight

I asked a lot of my designer but he did just what we asked and we are very pleased.

January 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - AWC Freight - (Review Permalink)

Aquatic Precision

Aquatic Precision

Pleased with the results however I don't like that artists can use a single design, simply change the color palate, then upload it multiple times to be considered as multiple entries to the contest.

January 17, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - Aquatic Precision - (Review Permalink)

RotoPhoto

RotoPhoto

Logo Contest worked well but customer service is non existent. Got lots of good entries, designers were eager to make requested changes. Customer service ignored both my email and my voicemail. Don't expect assistance or questions answered. Five stars for the designers, minus one for bad customer service

January 17, 2019 - Score: 4/5 - RotoPhoto - (Review Permalink)

Killer Instinct Pest Control

Killer Instinct Pest Control

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Contest Logo. Its easy , artists are great and very easy to understand. Thank you Killer Instinct Pest Control

January 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - Killer Instinct Pest Control - (Review Permalink)

GM Prime Properties AG

GM Prime Properties AG

So this is very nice to achieve a nice logo. The logo gets better from each day to each day and it is very funny to watch all the pitches. Very nice.

January 17, 2019 - Score: 5/5 - GM Prime Properties AG - (Review Permalink)

Canine Harvest

Canine Harvest

Logocontest is an affordable and effective way to get a great logo designed.

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Canine Harvest - (Review Permalink)

Social Services Insurance Program

Social Services Insurance Program

Excellent!

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Social Services Insurance Program - (Review Permalink)

Florida Pain Management Institute

Florida Pain Management Institute

Great site which helped me to develop a logo that I am very content with. I would definitely recommend it to others.

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Florida Pain Management Institute - (Review Permalink)

ADELPHI ALPACAS

ADELPHI ALPACAS

LogoContest was simple to use and we had lots of great entries

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - ADELPHI ALPACAS - (Review Permalink)

Vital Family Chiropractic

Vital Family Chiropractic

This was an excellent contest. The designers were very professional and easy to work with. The designs were unique and creative and they worked with me to get it right. I'm very happy with the service and will use LogoContest again soon for my other businesses.

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Vital Family Chiropractic - (Review Permalink)

OriginalConeyDog

OriginalConeyDog

We would give the site 4 Stars and the Designer 5 Stars Thank you, OriginalConey Team

December 23, 2018 - Score: 4/5 - OriginalConeyDog - (Review Permalink)

Vault Retirement Solutions

Vault Retirement Solutions

This is a great service and I have used it multiple times. Love it!

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Vault Retirement Solutions - (Review Permalink)

Nevada Rep

Nevada Rep

It was a great experience working with LogoContest... all of the logos were terrific... it was hard to narrow it down to just one winner!

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Nevada Rep - (Review Permalink)

CANDI

CANDI

love all the options how many entry we had

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - CANDI - (Review Permalink)

Spa Laboratories

Spa Laboratories

Great design, and well thought out to stand out from the crowd.

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Spa Laboratories - (Review Permalink)

Sliq

Sliq

awesome job to everyone!

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Sliq - (Review Permalink)

Capital Guard Security

Capital Guard Security

Best experience ever!

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Capital Guard Security - (Review Permalink)

Expressions Speech, Language, & Myofunctional Center

Expressions Speech, Language, & Myofunctional Center

Great to work with and we love our new design!

December 23, 2018 - Score: 5/5 - Expressions Speech, Language, & Myofunctional Center - (Review Permalink)